Adults Only Chalets Meribel
Catered chalet in Meribel

Adults-only Chalets

by Delicious Mountain

Adults Only Chalet Holidays

We're happy to offer Adults Only Chalet weeks on request, even if you are booking just part of the chalet. Just let us know before you book so we can allocate your week as an adults-only ski week.

Please note that we can not offer adults-only holidays during the main school holidays of Christmas, New Year, Half Term and Easter, except for exclusive whole-chalet bookings.

Current Adults-only Weeks 2020-2021 Season

Arriving Price Per Person Availability
Sat 5 Dec Chalet La Chouette €495pp Whole Week
Short Breaks - €79 per night
About flexi-dates
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 12 Dec Chalet La Chouette €645pp Whole Week
Short Breaks - €99 per night
About flexi-dates
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 19 Dec* Chalet La Chouette €1595pp* 8 Nights
About Christmas Holidays
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sun 27 Dec* Chalet La Chouette €1845pp*
About New Year Holidays
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sun 03 Jan Chalet La Chouette €995
6 Nights
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 09 Jan Chalet La Chouette €1195pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 16 Jan Chalet La Chouette €1345pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 23 Jan Chalet La Chouette €1445pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 30 Jan Chalet La Chouette €1545pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 06 Feb Chalet La Chouette €1545pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 13 Feb* Chalet La Chouette €1845pp*
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 20 Feb Chalet La Chouette €1545pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 27 Feb Chalet La Chouette €1545pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 06 Mar Chalet La Chouette €1445pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 13 Mar Chalet La Chouette €1395pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 20 Mar Chalet La Chouette €1345pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 27 Mar Chalet La Chouette €1345pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 03 Apr* Chalet La Chouette €1495pp*
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 10 Apr Chalet La Chouette €1195pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7
Sat 17 Apr Chalet La Chouette €645pp
Room 2
Room 3
Room 4
Room 5
Room 6
Room 7

Our Meribel Chalets 2020-2021 Available to book for adults-only chalet holidays

Show me:

Chalet Location | Reviews | Gallery | Prices | Catering

Most popular features:
  • #1 on TripAdvisor
  • Sleeps 14-16 Guests
  • 7 Ensuite Bedrooms
  • Sauna & Hot Tub
  • Luxury Catering
  • Cinema Room
  • All-inclusive Drinks
  • Courtesy Minibus
About the Chalet

Number-one on TripAdvisor since 2013. Welcome to Chalet La Chouette. A stunning seven-bedroom chalet sleeping up to 16 guests. Picture the stunning views and the quiet location. The spa suite with indoor sauna and outdoor hot tub. With a first-class finish throughout, this chalet has been designed with the highest level of clientèle in mind.